Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
12 hours ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Grusey
Online now

[TWC] Lukey
19 minutes ago
Online Guests: 58
Time Zones

UK

05:37:24

CET

06:37:24

US EST Time

00:37:24

Indirect Fire (19:00, 7/2/2018)
Forum » Training » Training Discussion Locked
Joined: 29th Aug 2015
Rank: Member
Likes 1248
4th Feb 2018

I will be training Indirect Fire Wednesday at 19:00. Indirect Fire qualifies you as a forward observer and artillery commander/crewman for operations.

As the course is still new there is only room for three trainees. People who have signed up for an artillery role in the upcoming operation will be favoured, for others it's first reply first served. 
 Prerequisites are basic infantry and signaller.


Signature Picture
Last Edit: 4th Feb 2018 by Rik
Joined: 14th Sep 2016
Rank: Member
Likes 103
5th Feb 2018

il joine
Joined: 12th Feb 2014
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 149
5th Feb 2018

Dear Rik, I will gladly join the training with you.
Joined: 29th Aug 2016
Rank: Member
Likes 129
6th Feb 2018

Me Pleeeeease


Signature Picture

Ca Caw?

Joined: 14th Sep 2016
Rank: Member
Likes 103
7th Feb 2018

im , sorry but im gana cancel, so my spot is Open
Joined: 14th Sep 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 351
7th Feb 2018

i will


Signature Picture

"Pain is weakness leaving the body"

Forum » Training » Training Discussion Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 17:58
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation GOA
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster