Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] Patty Evans
€5.00 EUR
15th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Mr T
Online now

[TWC] Grusey
Online now
Online Guests: 28
Time Zones

UK

08:35:46

CET

09:35:46

US EST Time

03:35:46

Section Command + Signaller (21/01/2020) 18:30 GMT
Forum » Training » Training Discussion
Joined: 17th Sep 2012
Rank: Management
Likes 282
21st Jan

Im going to be taking Section Command + Signaller tonight at 18:30 GMT.

Reply to this thread if you want to join.


It's not a retreat, it's a flank around the world.

Forum » Training » Training Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
[TWC] jayman 13th Sep
Good Op
[TWC] Mallas 12th Sep
OP Time!
[TWC] Mallas 12th Sep
Join now for pre-op.
Countdown
Operation GOA
1 Day, 9 Hours, 44 Minutes and 14 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster