Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
20 hours ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Grusey
Online now

[TWC] Patty Evans
Online now

[TWC] nickthegreek
18 minutes ago

[TWC] Rik
19 minutes ago

[TWC] Ghostie3k
26 minutes ago

[TWC] lockoncap
40 minutes ago

[TWC] Hobbs
56 minutes ago
Online Guests: 23
Time Zones

UK

14:08:23

CET

15:08:23

US EST Time

09:08:23

Section leader training
Forum » Training » Training Discussion
Joined: 11th Apr 2017
Rank: Management
Likes 54
6th Aug

Tonight i will do section leader training with veirra.
up fo 4 people can still join!

i will start 20:00 uk
Last Edit: 6th Aug by Björn
Forum » Training » Training Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
6 Days, 4 Hours, 11 Minutes and 37 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster