Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
22 hours ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Rik
Online now

[TWC] Patty Evans
Online now

[TWC] Hobbs
Online now

[TWC] jayman
19 minutes ago

[TWC] Aleyboy
19 minutes ago

[TWC] Robot
22 minutes ago
Online Guests: 15
Time Zones

UK

15:52:35

CET

16:52:35

US EST Time

10:52:35

Section leader training
Forum » Training » Training Discussion
Joined: 11th Apr 2017
Rank: Management
Likes 54
6th Aug

Tonight i will do section leader training with veirra.
up fo 4 people can still join!

i will start 20:00 uk
Last Edit: 6th Aug by Björn
Forum » Training » Training Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
6 Days, 2 Hours, 27 Minutes and 25 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster