Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
4 days ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Rik
Online now

[TWC] Ross
Online now

[TWC] Grusey
Online now

[TWC] Robot
Online now

[TWC] The_Spine
Online now

[TWC] jayman
17 minutes ago

[TWC] Hobbs
29 minutes ago

[TWC] Aleyboy
30 minutes ago

[TWC] Theo Papas
53 minutes ago

[TWC] lockoncap
55 minutes ago
Online Guests: 40
Time Zones

UK

21:39:30

CET

22:39:30

US EST Time

16:39:30

Signaller Training (Sunday, 7pm UK time)
Forum » Training » Training Discussion Locked
Joined: 20th Jan 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 2335
15th Nov 2018

I will be conducting Signaller Training this Sunday at 7pm UK time.


"Jokes on them, I was only pretending to be retarded."



"With the first link, the chain is forged. The first speech censured... the first thought forbidden... the first freedom denied – chains us all irrevocably."

Joined: 3rd Mar 2016
Rank: Public Player
Likes 1
16th Nov 2018

Attending
Joined: 22nd Jul 2015
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 173
16th Nov 2018

Attending B)


"The unnamed feeling...
IT TAKES ME AWAY!!!"

Forum » Training » Training Discussion Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] Hobbs 19:11
Ill be there
[TWC] Aleyboy 17:40
Public tonight 1900
[TWC] jayman 22nd Sep
Don't forget to vote
[TWC] jayman 20th Sep
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
2 Days, 20 Hours, 40 Minutes and 30 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster