Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
3 days ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Mr T
Online now

[TWC] Aleyboy
Online now

[TWC] Ross
18 minutes ago

[TWC] Robot
23 minutes ago

[TWC] Captain Austalia
55 minutes ago

[TWC] Patty Evans
59 minutes ago
Online Guests: 18
Time Zones

UK

07:53:23

CET

08:53:23

US EST Time

02:53:23

Signaller Training (Wednesday, 7:30pm UK time)
Forum » Training » Training Discussion
Joined: 20th Jan 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 2335
20th Aug 2019

I will be conducting Signaller Training on Wednesday at 7:30pm UK time.


"Jokes on them, I was only pretending to be retarded."



"With the first link, the chain is forged. The first speech censured... the first thought forbidden... the first freedom denied – chains us all irrevocably."

Joined: 15th Feb 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 493
20th Aug 2019

I will be attending


"I know you are jealous that most people in TWC have some degree of autism" Zurxo

Me: "Do you know what I've started collecting"
Zurxon: "Memes?"

"duct tape a condom over your anus - problem solved" Bosenator

Forum » Training » Training Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 22nd Sep
Don't forget to vote
[TWC] jayman 20th Sep
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
3 Days, 10 Hours, 26 Minutes and 37 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster