Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
17 hours ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Hobbs
Online now

[TWC] Aleyboy
Online now

[TWC] Tooit
15 minutes ago

[TWC] Fro
15 minutes ago

[TWC] Rik
21 minutes ago

[TWC] Theo Papas
33 minutes ago

[TWC] The_Spine
52 minutes ago
Online Guests: 30
Time Zones

UK

10:56:08

CET

11:56:08

US EST Time

05:56:08

Sniper Team Training Tuesday 7pm
Forum » Training » Training Discussion Locked
Joined: 26th Jul 2016
Rank: Management
Likes 1133
30th May 2017

I will be offering sniper team training at 7pm tonight.


I'm the public server manager. I might forget to remove that from this signature when I inevitably go insane.

Joined: 14th Sep 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 351
30th May 2017

I can attend.


Signature Picture

"Pain is weakness leaving the body"

Joined: 29th Mar 2017
Rank: Public Player
Likes 26
30th May 2017

yay i got partner
Forum » Training » Training Discussion Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation GOA
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster