Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
5 days ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Robot
Online now

[TWC] jayman
20 minutes ago

[TWC] Hobbs
21 minutes ago

[TWC] Lukey
30 minutes ago

[TWC] Grusey
43 minutes ago

[TWC] Theo Papas
50 minutes ago
Online Guests: 62
Time Zones

UK

01:08:07

CET

02:08:07

US EST Time

20:08:07

Sniper Training 08/02 8pm
Forum » Training » Training Discussion Locked
Joined: 26th Jul 2016
Rank: Management
Likes 1143
7th Feb 2018

I will be offering sniper training at 8pm tomorrow, no trainee limit.


I'm the public server manager. I might forget to remove that from this signature when I inevitably go insane.

Joined: 14th Sep 2016
Rank: Member
Likes 103
8th Feb 2018

im inn
Joined: 24th Dec 2017
Rank: Public Player
Likes 4
8th Feb 2018

I would love to join
Joined: 14th Sep 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 351
8th Feb 2018

Bacon


Signature Picture

"Pain is weakness leaving the body"

Forum » Training » Training Discussion Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] Captain Austalia 22:16
Thanks!
[TWC] Björn 18:54
Free game, rollercoaster tycoon on epic!
[TWC] Hobbs 11:47
Pub tonight
[TWC] Hobbs 23rd Sep
Ill be there
[TWC] Aleyboy 23rd Sep
Public tonight 1900
[TWC] jayman 22nd Sep
Don't forget to vote
[TWC] jayman 20th Sep
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
1 Day, 17 Hours, 11 Minutes and 53 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster