Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
10 hours ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Ghostie3k
44 minutes ago
Online Guests: 51
Time Zones

UK

04:30:29

CET

05:30:29

US EST Time

23:30:29

Who Trains What?
Forum » Training » Training Discussion Locked
Joined: 20th Jan 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 2335
30th Oct 2017

This is a list of the primary trainers for each subject. These are the people who you should contact first in order to arrange a training session, be sure to include Björn as well.

Bjorn:
Armour Crew
Armour Commander
Heavy Weapon Familiarisation
Second in Command
Section Commander
Signaller
Platoon Commander
Signaller

Hobbs:
Sniper Team
Forward Air Controller

Grusey:
Combat Medic Technician

Rik:
Indirect Fire


"Jokes on them, I was only pretending to be retarded."



"With the first link, the chain is forged. The first speech censured... the first thought forbidden... the first freedom denied – chains us all irrevocably."

Last Edit: 18th Jul by Björn
Forum » Training » Training Discussion Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 17:58
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation GOA
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster