Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

09:53:01

EU (UTC +1)

10:53:01

US EST Time

05:53:01

Public Changelog 01/04/18
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Announcements
Joined: 26th Jul 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 1204
1st Apr 2018

After a gripping discussion at 3 in the morning, we’ve decided that the best way to improve TWC’s playerbase is to make a new, modless, public server. Jayman is putting together a fresh domination mission that requires no mods at all, Bose is setting up the ops server to run this new public mission on a part time basis and I’m doing the most important job, writing this post. This server will go live at some point soon and run all week apart from wednesday and saturday, where it’s used for training and operations respectively.

Siege Heavy

A new siege map is being made for Al Jahra. This utilises a new heavy version of the siege framework, that uses complete sections of conventional forces instead of small irregular groups, and also adds in enemy armour. I’ve set it up so that the armour sets up at a standoff range and suppresses while the infantry move in and take the base, just as they should do. Extra AT will spawn in the main boxes for both US and UK factions.

In other news, I’ve had to remove the RHS weapons’ ability to use 3CB mags for the moment, as the new update changed a classname somewhere and now the weapons don’t work with that patch. Should only be temporary, just don’t rely on it for the moment.
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Announcements
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
4 Days, 8 Hours, 26 Minutes and 59 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now
Online Guests: 49