Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

10:12:30

EU (UTC +1)

11:12:30

US EST Time

06:12:30

Public Changelog 11/04/18
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Announcements
Joined: 26th Jul 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 1204
11th Apr 2018

Kunduz should no longer have a silly number of IED’s. There was a minimum IED count that I didn’t notice from before my time, so I lowered it a ton.

Other than that, all is chill. There’s a couple of minor fixes that need doing to some noncritical systems (the blackhawk for example has some weird restrictions for what seats people can get in because RHS) but other than that everything is going smoothly. There’s our first proper weekend warriors event in a while coming up this friday and it should be a laugh, and design work continues on a PVP testing session. Like with all our other testing sessions, these are run within normal public nights so that the testers are guaranteed to be people that actually play public. Our last PVP testing session featured a symmetrical tank battle, future tests will revolve more around an insurgency design.
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Announcements
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 8 Hours, 7 Minutes and 30 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now
Online Guests: 44