Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

09:32:32

EU (UTC +1)

10:32:32

US EST Time

05:32:32

Public Changelog 28/04/18
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Announcements
Joined: 26th Jul 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 1204
28th Apr 2018

The patrol base no longer requires the medical vehicle to set up. This means that a heli can load up a patrol base and hop it to somewhere far away very quickly, which then can get vehicles with the system mentioned in the previous changelog. I’m hoping this helps with the collective groans when any of the large maps spawn a situation on the other side of the map.

Also, when setting up the patrol base the game will now spawn a locstat folder on top of the radio, which you can interact with to find the position of the other lead elements just like the one at base.

Next up are some minor changes to the vehicle restriction numbers. The utility helis can now be accessed from 6 players rather than 8, and the CAS helis can be accessed from 8 rather than 10. The biggest change is that the hercules can be flown by the fixed wing pilot with as little as 6 people rather than 10.

Last minor thing, the name of the VIP/hostage situation situation has been normalised to always say hostage rescue.

In terms of next week’s events, we’ll be running some cherno domi on sunday and then most likely sahrani insurgency through the week. Should be fun
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Announcements
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
4 Days, 8 Hours, 47 Minutes and 28 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now
Online Guests: 48