Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

21:20:26

EU (UTC +1)

22:20:26

US EST Time

17:20:26

Public Changelog 29/04/18
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Announcements
Joined: 26th Jul 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 1204
29th Apr 2018

We’re adding Clafghan to the public repo with a brand new insurgency mission, which is live right now on the server. We’re using an updated version that fixes the weird water and skybox issues, and in testing it’s all looking good. The map is the same size as Reshmaan but there's more to do in the north, which is where our base is.

We’ve removed Kunduz. As nice as it looks visually, it isn’t worth the massive performance issues that some people get when looking in certain directions. We’re trialling a different version of it at the moment but experiencing different issues with that one that stop us even getting it on the server, but Bose is working on it so it’s not over yet. This new version also allows you to open doors the normal way as well, which would be great if the map could actually load.
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Announcements
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
3 Days, 20 Hours, 59 Minutes and 34 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Crabb
Online now

[TWC] Ross
33 minutes ago
Online Guests: 30