Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
19th Sep
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
Captain Austalia
17 minutes ago

[TWC] jayman
57 minutes ago
Online Guests: 20
Time Zones

UK

03:59:23

CET

04:59:23

US EST Time

22:59:23

[anizay insurgency 00] ace map on the ground
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 16th Sep 2018
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 107
16th Nov 2018

date - 16/11/2018
issue - the ace map was on the ground instead of on the table


Twice ascended

'Starlight, this is Fallen Star, message, over'
'Send it'
'Starlight, what the fuck was that'

Joined: 26th Jul 2016
Rank: Management
Likes 1147
17th Nov 2018

cheers, will fix. The 3 anizay missions were all pumped out in about an hour so there might be some weird bits and pieces around.


I'm the public server manager. I might forget to remove that from this signature when I inevitably go insane.

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
Captain Austalia 23:07
YES MMO TIME
[TWC] Mallas 19:05
It's your turn to serve the Soviet Union.
[TWC] Mc_Jazza 15:53
Get signed up its MMO week!
Countdown
Operation SLUZHBA
2 Days, 14 Hours, 20 Minutes and 37 Seconds
Newest Players
Sinsir
9 hours ago

Eeleex
1 day ago

Matpat
2 days ago

Hawk
14th Oct

Seanb
10th Oct
Roster