Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

15:49:50

EU (UTC +1)

16:49:50

US EST Time

11:49:50

AO Bugged
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 28th Sep 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 141
10th Jun 2015

AO Name : Berezino
Radar Station : 1208 0628
Time : Unknown
Expected behavior: Destroy Radar Station & Capture all bunkers in AO will complete it.
Actual behavior: All Bunkers were caputred and Radar Station destroyed without clearing the AO
Additional information: I killed Will with a granade. P.S Sry


Simma lugnt//Hajjen\\Sajjen

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
3 Days, 2 Hours, 30 Minutes and 10 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now


[TWC] Tooit
34 minutes ago

[TWC] Lukey
54 minutes ago
Online Guests: 77