Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

17:18:08

EU (UTC +1)

18:18:08

US EST Time

13:18:08

Bodies not despawning after disconnecting
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 16th Jun 2015
Rank: Public Player
Likes 201
17th Jun 2015

Time :1800
Expected behaviour: Bodies despawn when disconnecting
Actual behavior: Bodies all around base and not despawning
Additional information:

Joined: 7th Mar 2014
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 744
17th Jun 2015

Confirmed


"I serve The wrecking crew."

Joined: 26th May 2014
Rank: --
Likes 557
17th Jun 2015

Confirmed


"Maybe we are moving slow because you told us to halt" - Jayman - Operation Adventu

"They are all dead! You killed them all!" - Squid - After schimitar knocking down the wall into a graveyard. - Operation SATRON

"Are you drunk Fro? I love your zig-zaging." "I was going straight. What you on about? Hard to drive one-handed while drinking" - Fro - Operation Tarzan

"Mess with the best, die like the rest!"

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
3 Days, 1 Hour, 1 Minute and 52 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Timme
18 minutes ago

[TWC] Ross
38 minutes ago
Online Guests: 81