Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

16:16:33

EU (UTC +1)

17:16:33

US EST Time

12:16:33

[BUG] Acre 2 Update
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 20th Jan 2013
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 2450
30th Aug 2016

AO Name: N/A
Role: 1A - 1C Rifleman
Time: As of this post
Expected behaviour: Radios to function. Section lead to be able to talk to his section, and hear them.
Actual behaviour: Radios were inoperable. Section Lead was in a different language, unable to cycle babel or understand his section. Maff had a server/client version mismatch despite it being the same as ours.
Additional information: Probably the update means it needs to be configured differently. 


"Jokes on them, I was only pretending to be retarded."



"With the first link, the chain is forged. The first speech censured... the first thought forbidden... the first freedom denied – chains us all irrevocably."

Joined: 10th Mar 2015
Rank: Public Player
Likes 491
30th Aug 2016

Confirmed.
Joined: 20th Jan 2013
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 2450
30th Aug 2016

Paddock fixed it.


"Jokes on them, I was only pretending to be retarded."



"With the first link, the chain is forged. The first speech censured... the first thought forbidden... the first freedom denied – chains us all irrevocably."

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
3 Days, 2 Hours, 3 Minutes and 27 Seconds
Online Members

[TWC] Ross
Online now

[TWC] Scroto
Online now
Online Guests: 78