Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
3 days ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Robot
Online now

[TWC] Aleyboy
29 minutes ago

[TWC] lockoncap
40 minutes ago

[TWC] zurxo
44 minutes ago

[TWC] The_Spine
50 minutes ago
Online Guests: 14
Time Zones

UK

06:33:05

CET

07:33:05

US EST Time

01:33:05

[BUG] Advanced wounding
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 15th Feb 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 493
28th Jul 2016

AO Name :Everywhere
Role:medic
If not at the AO the exact location in base/towns:
Time :Taki Insurjency
Expected behaviour: To not have reopening wounds
Actual behaviour:had reopening wounds
Additional information:


"I know you are jealous that most people in TWC have some degree of autism" Zurxo

Me: "Do you know what I've started collecting"
Zurxon: "Memes?"

"duct tape a condom over your anus - problem solved" Bosenator

Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 812
29th Jul 2016

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 22nd Sep
Don't forget to vote
[TWC] jayman 20th Sep
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
3 Days, 11 Hours, 46 Minutes and 55 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster