Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

04:12:13

EU (UTC +1)

05:12:13

US EST Time

00:12:13

[BUG] Alpha has got the wrong gear.
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 26th May 2014
Rank: --
Likes 557
17th Jun 2015

Place: Spawn
Time: 17 July 18:00 
Expected behavior:
Spawn in wearing the right camo and not carrying any weapon or equipment except for basic medical
Actual behavior: 
Spawns in with FX .45 sidearm with scope on it.
Some Alpha members are wearing the wrong camo.
MG Gunner spawns in with L85A2 in his hands.



"Maybe we are moving slow because you told us to halt" - Jayman - Operation Adventu

"They are all dead! You killed them all!" - Squid - After schimitar knocking down the wall into a graveyard. - Operation SATRON

"Are you drunk Fro? I love your zig-zaging." "I was going straight. What you on about? Hard to drive one-handed while drinking" - Fro - Operation Tarzan

"Mess with the best, die like the rest!"

Joined: 7th Mar 2014
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 745
17th Jun 2015

Confirmed


"I serve The wrecking crew."

Joined: 16th Jun 2015
Rank: Public Player
Likes 201
17th Jun 2015



Confirmed
Joined: 16th Nov 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 723
17th Jun 2015

fixed


Respect is earned, not given

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 14 Hours, 7 Minutes and 47 Seconds
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 33