Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

10:05:35

EU (UTC +1)

11:05:35

US EST Time

06:05:35

[BUG] Alpha Makrsman
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 1st Aug 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 413
14th Aug 2015

Map - Domination Altis
Expected behavior  - Full alpha section including marksman
Actua - Alpha marksman no listed in role sheet meaning 4 players for FT1 and 3 for FT2


'Who can be bothered to learn the Acrylic alphabet?' - Ghostie3k

'As they say, Potato Pototo.' - JEFRO

'You don't get a full KFC from chicken' Paddock

Joined: 8th Oct 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 308
15th Aug 2015

confirmed
Joined: 2nd Jun 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 154
23rd Aug 2015

confirmed still a problem as of 23/8/2015
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 8 Hours, 14 Minutes and 25 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now
Online Guests: 44