Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

03:57:17

EU (UTC +1)

04:57:17

US EST Time

23:57:17

[Bug] Alpha Medic
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports Locked
Joined: 11th Dec 2013
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 696
4th Jul 2015

If not at the AO the exact location in base/towns: Base
Time : No idea, during the day.
Expected behavior: Alpha medic should be able to give Epi.
Actual behavior: Alpha medic isn't able to give Epi.
Additional information: I think Doronibi and a couple of other guys can confirm.
Last Edit: 4th Jul 2015 by Mallas
Joined: 2nd Jun 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 154
4th Jul 2015

can confirm had this before
Joined: 16th May 2015
Rank: Public Player
Likes 0
8th Jul 2015

confirmed
Joined: 12th Feb 2014
Rank: Public Player
Likes 1009
4th Aug 2015

Fixed


Gugliemo Cormacchio - Squid 18/02/16@20:01

Why do you drink milk ? It is meant to be consumed by one ton animals.

Because I want to be a one ton animal

DONT FORGET TO VOTE LOL....................

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 14 Hours, 22 Minutes and 43 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] dinoscool3
60 minutes ago
Online Guests: 33