Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

15:58:16

EU (UTC +1)

16:58:16

US EST Time

11:58:16

[BUG] Altis Flashpoint Tasks Spawning
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 29th Aug 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 137
21st Dec 2016

AO Name: Altis Flashpoint
Role: Section Lead
If not at the AO the exact location in base/towns: Mechanised 1, Radar 1
Time : 18:00ish
Expected behaviour: After starting the task AI spawns and engages you until one of the forces is destroyed.
Actual behaviour: When around 600m from the task, the task constantly disengages and re-engages (You can tell as the map marker goes yellow when being contested and red when not being contested), spawning and despawning the AI and vehicles resulting in spawning enemies, firing at us and disappearing.  This behaviour ceases at around 400m from the task, but it is hard to get that close to the objective as Armoured Units would spawn and take shots at us before despawning.
Additional information:


Signature Picture

Ca Caw?

Joined: 4th Apr 2016
Rank: Public Player
Likes 286
21st Dec 2016

I'll take a look at it and let you know when it is fixed.

Cheers,
Adam


“The Public Manager is never late, nor is he early, he arrives precisely when he means to.”

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
3 Days, 2 Hours, 21 Minutes and 44 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now


[TWC] Tooit
43 minutes ago
Online Guests: 78