Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
17 hours ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Hobbs
Online now

[TWC] Rik
Online now

[TWC] Grusey
Online now

[TWC] zurxo
Online now

[TWC] Aleyboy
Online now

[TWC] Fro
Online now

[TWC] Tooit
46 minutes ago
Online Guests: 30
Time Zones

UK

11:27:23

CET

12:27:23

US EST Time

06:27:23

bug altis
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 18th Feb 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 119
10th Nov 2016

AO Name :Flashpoint Altis
Role: 2-Charlie
Time : 22:28
Expected behaviour:show player list
Actual behaviour: player list was not shown, support.sqf not found.


Word to the wise, War is a necessary undergoing of change, the evidence is all around us, War formed and changed The United States, War formed and United the United Kingdom, War formed the countries now part of the European Union, i'm just saying!

Last Edit: 10th Nov 2016 by Preacher
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation GOA
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster