Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
3 days ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Robot
22 minutes ago

[TWC] Theo Papas
22 minutes ago

[TWC] Hobbs
30 minutes ago

[TWC] jayman
38 minutes ago
Online Guests: 30
Time Zones

UK

00:22:26

CET

01:22:26

US EST Time

19:22:26

[BUG] AO not clearing
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 11th Dec 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 652
15th Aug 2015

Map - Domination
Expected behavior - AO should clear after 3 bunkers and radio tower destroyed
Actual behavior - AO didn't clear
Joined: 28th Sep 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 141
15th Aug 2015

Confirmed


Simma lugnt//Hajjen\\Sajjen

Joined: 3rd Nov 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 105
20th Aug 2015

Confirmed as of 1400 - 20/08/2015
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 12:43
Don't forget to vote
[TWC] jayman 20th Sep
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
3 Days, 17 Hours, 57 Minutes and 34 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster