Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
18 hours ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Hobbs
Online now

[TWC] Grusey
22 minutes ago

[TWC] Rik
24 minutes ago

[TWC] Tooit
27 minutes ago

[TWC] zurxo
42 minutes ago

[TWC] Aleyboy
46 minutes ago

[TWC] Fro
48 minutes ago
Online Guests: 34
Time Zones

UK

12:02:42

CET

13:02:42

US EST Time

07:02:42

[Bug] Ao wont clear.
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 28th Sep 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 141
20th Jun 2015

AO Name : Rodopoli
Time : IRL: 11:30AM  In game: 06:00AM
Expected behavior: AO cleared after all bunkers and radar station is captured and destroyed
Actual behavior:AO wont clear after all objektives is done.
Additional information: Im going to order a pizza today !


Simma lugnt//Hajjen\\Sajjen

Joined: 11th Dec 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 649
20th Jun 2015

Confirmed
Joined: 16th Nov 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 723
20th Jun 2015

fixed



Respect is earned, not given

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation GOA
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster