Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

03:35:12

EU (UTC +1)

04:35:12

US EST Time

23:35:12

[Bug] Apache not respawning
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 7th Mar 2014
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 744
3rd Aug 2016

AO Name : Takistan insurgency
Role: Apache gunner
If not at the AO the exact location in base/towns: N/A
Time : Around 10 pm UTC+1
Expected behaviour: Apache not respawning after being blown up.
Actual behaviour: Apache respawns after being blown up.
Additional information: N/A



"I serve The wrecking crew."

Joined: 16th Oct 2012
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 27
3rd Aug 2016

Fixed
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
1 Day, 14 Hours, 44 Minutes and 48 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Scroto
26 minutes ago
Online Guests: 11