Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

11:36:38

EU (UTC +1)

12:36:38

US EST Time

07:36:38

[Bug] Apache player count
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports Locked
Joined: 7th Mar 2014
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 745
14th May 2016

AO Name : N/A
Role: N/A
If not at the AO the exact location in base/towns: N/A
Time : Roughly 22:00 GMT+1 05/14
Expected behaviour: Apache crew can only join when there is 20+ people.
Actual behaviour: You can join when there is roughly 12-14 people.
Additional information: N/A


"I serve The wrecking crew."

Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 878
14th May 2016

Fixed
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation Waning
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] ParklifeSA
Online now
Online Guests: 13