Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
4 days ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
Charlemagne
Online now

[TWC] Theo Papas
Online now

[TWC] Ross
Online now

[TWC] Robot
Online now

[TWC] Rik
16 minutes ago

[TWC] Grusey
19 minutes ago

[TWC] lockoncap
22 minutes ago

[TWC] Ghostie3k
30 minutes ago

[TWC] Captain Austalia
35 minutes ago

[TWC] jayman
44 minutes ago
Online Guests: 25
Time Zones

UK

19:42:28

CET

20:42:28

US EST Time

14:42:28

[BUG] Blackhawk crew - no earplugs
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports Locked
Joined: 10th Mar 2015
Rank: Public Player
Likes 491
10th Dec 2015

AO Name : Zargabad
Time : N/A
Expected behaviour: Blackhawk crew get earplugs.
Actual behaviour: Blackhawk crew do not get earplugs.
Additional information: This has not been confirmed by myself.
Joined: 11th Dec 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 652
10th Dec 2015

Check the crate. The same was with Apache crew. It's not a bug.
Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 812
10th Dec 2015

I can make it so you spawn with them, but a current ace bug deletes them when you die.
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] Hobbs 19:11
Ill be there
[TWC] Aleyboy 17:40
Public tonight 1900
[TWC] jayman 22nd Sep
Don't forget to vote
[TWC] jayman 20th Sep
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
2 Days, 22 Hours, 37 Minutes and 32 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster