Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

08:16:26

EU (UTC +1)

09:16:26

US EST Time

04:16:26

[BUG] Bunkers do not change colour when captured
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 18th Oct 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 790
7th Mar 2015

Apparently, according to the other guys on the server, this has been happening for a few days?

Bunkers do not change colour when captured, and AOs do not change colour when completed.

EDIT: This is only true for Agios Dionysios I believe

Cheers,

Lion
Last Edit: 7th Mar 2015 by LionRampant
Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 884
7th Mar 2015

This is only true for Agios Dionysios I believe. The other objectives work fine.
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
4 Days, 10 Hours, 3 Minutes and 34 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now
Online Guests: 40