Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
5 days ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Robot
Online now

[TWC] Hobbs
41 minutes ago

[TWC] Captain Austalia
56 minutes ago
Online Guests: 66
Time Zones

UK

02:38:00

CET

03:38:00

US EST Time

21:38:00

[Bug] Charlie does not have access to Smaw Ammo
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 813
10th Mar 2015

All of charlie fireteam was not able to take smaw ammo. The two spaces where the ammo was supposed to go were blank and did not load into the smaw as shown below. 

*Not the m136 heat that I highlighted in the screenshot.
Joined: 16th Nov 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 723
10th Mar 2015

alright ill look into this.


Respect is earned, not given

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] Captain Austalia 22:16
Thanks!
[TWC] Björn 18:54
Free game, rollercoaster tycoon on epic!
[TWC] Hobbs 11:47
Pub tonight
[TWC] Hobbs 23rd Sep
Ill be there
[TWC] Aleyboy 23rd Sep
Public tonight 1900
[TWC] jayman 22nd Sep
Don't forget to vote
[TWC] jayman 20th Sep
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
1 Day, 15 Hours, 42 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster