Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

01:45:45

EU (UTC +1)

02:45:45

US EST Time

21:45:45

[Bug] civi questioning option
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 28th Sep 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 141
21st Feb 2016

AO Name :Zargabad
If not at the AO the exact location in base/towns: Zargabad
Time :Unknown
Expected behaviour:Walk up to civilian and use the question civilian option to gather information
Actual behaviour:Walks up to civilian and dont get the question civilian option.
Additional information:It appears that its not all the civilians that has this error.  About 80% of the civilians are missing the question civilian option.


Simma lugnt//Hajjen\\Sajjen

Joined: 10th Jan 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 68
21st Feb 2016

It also seems to be the same civilians......as in they are wearing the same clothes but all the others in different clothes you can question.


Signature Picture

JEFRO - "I was down and dirty with those dirty Vietnamese congons"

Saxon - "I still have all my guys because I don't shoot my own men"

Chaza - "If you gently finger your ear, you can hear pacman eating"

Cal - "We should make a new EU, called the FU!"

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
1 Day, 16 Hours, 34 Minutes and 15 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] jayman
Online now

[TWC] dinoscool3
Online now
Online Guests: 64