Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
19th Sep
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
Captain Austalia
18 minutes ago

[TWC] jayman
58 minutes ago
Online Guests: 20
Time Zones

UK

04:00:51

CET

05:00:51

US EST Time

23:00:51

[Bug] Civilian playercount
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports Locked
Joined: 7th Mar 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 709
14th May 2016

AO Name : N/A
Role: N/A
If not at the AO the exact location in base/towns: N/A
Time : Roughly 22:00 GMT+1 05/14
Expected behaviour: Public server had 10+ people playing and therefore you can join as civilian.
Actual behaviour:  No access to civilian slot.
Additional information: N/A


"I serve The wrecking crew."

Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 825
14th May 2016

Fixed
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
Captain Austalia 23:07
YES MMO TIME
[TWC] Mallas 19:05
It's your turn to serve the Soviet Union.
[TWC] Mc_Jazza 15:53
Get signed up its MMO week!
Countdown
Operation SLUZHBA
2 Days, 14 Hours, 19 Minutes and 9 Seconds
Newest Players
Sinsir
9 hours ago

Eeleex
1 day ago

Matpat
2 days ago

Hawk
14th Oct

Seanb
10th Oct
Roster