Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

21:09:04

EU (UTC +1)

22:09:04

US EST Time

17:09:04

[Bug] Civilian playercount Takistan
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 7th Mar 2014
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 745
20th May 2016

AO Name : N/A
Role: N/A
If not at the AO the exact location in base/towns: N/A
Time : Roughly 22:00 GMT+1 05/20
Expected behaviour: Public server had 10+ people playing and therefore you can join as civilian.
Actual behaviour:  No access to civilian slot.
Additional information: N/A



"I serve The wrecking crew."

Last Edit: 20th May 2016 by zurxo
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
3 Days, 21 Hours, 10 Minutes and 56 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
22 minutes ago

[TWC] Crabb
49 minutes ago

ElderLupus
51 minutes ago

[TWC] Aleyboy
52 minutes ago

[TWC] ParklifeSA
52 minutes ago
Online Guests: 27