Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

03:32:45

EU (UTC +1)

04:32:45

US EST Time

23:32:45

[Bug] Delta medic
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports Locked
Joined: 7th Mar 2014
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 744
15th Jul 2015

Date: 07/15
Gamemode: Insurgency
Expected behavior: Delta medic is authorized to use medical equipment such as epi and bloodbag.
Actual behavior: Delta medic cannot treat patients with epi or bloodbag.


"I serve The wrecking crew."

Joined: 12th Feb 2014
Rank: Public Player
Likes 1009
4th Aug 2015

Fixed


Gugliemo Cormacchio - Squid 18/02/16@20:01

Why do you drink milk ? It is meant to be consumed by one ton animals.

Because I want to be a one ton animal

DONT FORGET TO VOTE LOL....................

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
1 Day, 14 Hours, 47 Minutes and 15 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Scroto
24 minutes ago
Online Guests: 11