Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

18:09:24

EU (UTC +1)

19:09:24

US EST Time

14:09:24

[BUG] Domination Chernarus US Pilot
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports Locked
Joined: 20th Jan 2013
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 2450
29th Nov 2016

AO Name: Domination Chernarus 
Role: US Heli Pilot
If not at the AO the exact location in base/towns: N/A
Time: All the time
Expected behaviour: To be able to get into the helicopter as a US pilot
Actual behaviour:  Was unable to get into the helicopter, as it told me I needed to be a US pilot
Additional information: Good luck


"Jokes on them, I was only pretending to be retarded."



"With the first link, the chain is forged. The first speech censured... the first thought forbidden... the first freedom denied – chains us all irrevocably."

Joined: 4th Apr 2016
Rank: Public Player
Likes 286
29th Nov 2016

The restriction is for RHS_UH60M_D in \client\restrictModded\vehicles.sqf and what actually spawning is RHS_UH60M in \client\spawningModded\heli.sqf

I'll fix it once the repo starts working and i can test it out.

Cheers,
Adam


“The Public Manager is never late, nor is he early, he arrives precisely when he means to.”

Joined: 4th Apr 2016
Rank: Public Player
Likes 286
1st Dec 2016

Fixed!
The blackhawk we use is CUP_B_UH60M_US, had to replace that at both the restriction and the respawn script


“The Public Manager is never late, nor is he early, he arrives precisely when he means to.”

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
3 Days, 0 Hours, 10 Minutes and 36 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] SJM
19 minutes ago

[TWC] Grusey
30 minutes ago
Online Guests: 82