Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

10:21:09

EU (UTC +1)

11:21:09

US EST Time

06:21:09

[BUG] Domination not working
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports Locked
Joined: 21st Jan 2014
Rank: Public Player
Likes 446
15th Nov 2015

AO Name: NA
Time: 0900
Expected behavior: Should be able to join the server without issue
Actual behavior: Once chosen role ARMA 3 crashes with a memory related error. This happened to multiple people
Additional info: When the server moved from insurgency to domi you simply hung at the splash screen when joining. Note you did get info from the server re-team speak etc etc. Harry came and restarted and chose a map and the ARMA 3 crash occurred. Insurgency worked fine but this memory crashed on both Cherno and Altis. 
Joined: 10th Mar 2015
Rank: Public Player
Likes 491
15th Nov 2015

Confirmed.
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 7 Hours, 58 Minutes and 51 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now
Online Guests: 47