Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr
[TWC] Squid
€4.20 EUR
7th Mar
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
31st Jan
[TWC] PiPPiN209
£10.00 GBP
30th Nov 2021
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

02:38:01

EU (UTC +1)

03:38:01

US EST Time

22:38:01

[BUG] Echo Medic Radio on Respawn
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 20th Jan 2013
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 2450
7th May 2016

AO Name: N/A
If not at the AO the exact location in base/towns: N/A
Time: N/A
Expected behaviour: For radio channel to be preset, and to function correctly with others.
Actual behaviour: On respawn the channel is preset, but it requires a change from and back to the correct channel for some other individuals to hear me. On initial spawn it's set to channel 1. 
Additional information: I was Echo Medic. 


"Jokes on them, I was only pretending to be retarded."



"With the first link, the chain is forged. The first speech censured... the first thought forbidden... the first freedom denied – chains us all irrevocably."

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation UPPERCUT
1 Day, 15 Hours, 41 Minutes and 59 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] dinoscool3
Online now

[TWC] jayman
50 minutes ago
Online Guests: 68