Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
19th Sep
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
Captain Austalia
24 minutes ago
Online Guests: 20
Time Zones

UK

04:06:25

CET

05:06:25

US EST Time

23:06:25

[BUG] Flashpoint - Resupply Missions
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports Locked
Joined: 20th Jan 2013
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 2335
9th May 2016

AO Name: Operations HQ
Role: Commander
If not at the AO the exact location in base/towns: N/A
Time: 9pm UK ~
Expected behaviour: Resupply missions to work
Actual behaviour: Resupply missions had a giant orgy at the operations HQ instead
Additional information: See screenshot below



"Jokes on them, I was only pretending to be retarded."



"With the first link, the chain is forged. The first speech censured... the first thought forbidden... the first freedom denied – chains us all irrevocably."

Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 825
9th May 2016

Yea, enemy resupply isn't the most reliable so I am just going to remove it for now
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
Captain Austalia 23:07
YES MMO TIME
[TWC] Mallas 19:05
It's your turn to serve the Soviet Union.
[TWC] Mc_Jazza 15:53
Get signed up its MMO week!
Countdown
Operation SLUZHBA
2 Days, 14 Hours, 13 Minutes and 35 Seconds
Newest Players
Sinsir
9 hours ago

Eeleex
1 day ago

Matpat
2 days ago

Hawk
14th Oct

Seanb
10th Oct
Roster