Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

02:02:47

EU (UTC +1)

03:02:47

US EST Time

22:02:47

[BUG] - Harrier pilot / Commander Public
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports Locked
Joined: 3rd Oct 2015
Rank: Public Player
Likes 89
8th May 2016

AO Name :
Role:
If not at the AO the exact location in base/towns:
Time :
[3]BUG - Harrier
Expected behaviour: Only the Harrier pilot is able to enter the Harrier
Actual behaviour: Commander (maybe other slots too) is able to enter the harrier and pilot it.
Additional information: N/A


Pro Aris et Focis.
Si vis pacem, para bellum!

Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 882
9th May 2016

Fixed for all jets
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 16 Hours, 17 Minutes and 13 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] jayman
Online now

[TWC] Ghostie3k
39 minutes ago
Online Guests: 10