Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

09:08:13

EU (UTC +1)

10:08:13

US EST Time

05:08:13

[Bug] Headless client in Alpha lead slot.
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports Locked
Joined: 4th Aug 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 745
8th Jun 2015

As the title says, headless client is in the alpha section commander slot after today's update (8/6/15 @ 20:51)


Dewch ymlaen, ddim ond y gorau ydy dda ddigon.

Bringing the pain since 2013!
First official recipient of the TWC Distinguished Flying Cross

"Knows his stuff in general, a really sexy voice. Everything you need from an IC." TheLocalPub: 2017

Joined: 12th Feb 2014
Rank: Public Player
Likes 1009
8th Jun 2015

This is no bug but  something that happens sometimes after a full unicorn.

For  future reference for all tell me or Fakematty and we will kick him into line and free that slot up


Gugliemo Cormacchio - Squid 18/02/16@20:01

Why do you drink milk ? It is meant to be consumed by one ton animals.

Because I want to be a one ton animal

DONT FORGET TO VOTE LOL....................

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 9 Hours, 11 Minutes and 47 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now

[TWC] PiPPiN209
16 minutes ago

[TWC] ParklifeSA
49 minutes ago
Online Guests: 36