Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
18 hours ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Hobbs
Online now

[TWC] Grusey
18 minutes ago

[TWC] Rik
20 minutes ago

[TWC] Tooit
24 minutes ago

[TWC] zurxo
38 minutes ago

[TWC] Aleyboy
42 minutes ago

[TWC] Fro
44 minutes ago
Online Guests: 32
Time Zones

UK

11:58:58

CET

12:58:58

US EST Time

06:58:58

[BUG] Heli repair
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 30th Aug 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 30
6th Mar 2016

AO Name : Not in AO
If not at the AO the exact location in base/towns: Altis spawn and just north of airfield.
Time :approx 3pm gmt+1 3/6/12
Expected behaviour:To get the helicopter fully repaird,
Actual behaviour: Helicopter did not repair when using the repair function.
Additional information:I had everything required, tried multiple times, and multiple choppers.



I like trains!

Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 798
6th Mar 2016

Turns out the ACE module was set to only allow repair specialist to make repairs. This has been fixed for the next restart. To repair any vehicle you must grab a toolkit from the box next to the repair truck, then drive the truck to the broken vehicle. ACE interact on the broken vehicle then use "Full Repair"
Last Edit: 6th Mar 2016 by jayman
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation GOA
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster