Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
1 day ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Robot
Online now

[TWC] Captain Austalia
29 minutes ago

[TWC] Cryogenic
54 minutes ago
Online Guests: 17
Time Zones

UK

11:03:14

CET

12:03:14

US EST Time

06:03:14

[Bug] Hunter has no inventory from outside
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 21st Jan 2014
Rank: Public Player
Likes 446
11th Mar 2015

As topic. Cannot access the inventory from the outside and you have to get in the vehicle to access it. 
Joined: 8th May 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 94
11th Mar 2015

Thats a issue with the mod nothing we can do about it. You just have to get used to it.
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 20th Sep
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
5 Days, 7 Hours, 16 Minutes and 46 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster