Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
19th Sep
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
Captain Austalia
20 minutes ago

[TWC] jayman
60 minutes ago
Online Guests: 20
Time Zones

UK

04:02:21

CET

05:02:21

US EST Time

23:02:21

[BUG] IED
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 1st Aug 2014
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 307
14th Aug 2015

Map = Stratis
Expected Behavior = IED set of when blufor drive/ walk too close
Actual Behavior = flying the blackhawk at any altitude up to a confirmed 140m [could go higher have not tested] detonates the ied
time = 17:30


Signature Picture

'Who can be bothered to learn the Acrylic alphabet?' - Ghostie3k

'As they say, Potato Pototo.' - JEFRO

'You don't get a full KFC from chicken' Paddock

Joined: 11th Dec 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 661
14th Aug 2015

Confirmed, was crew chief
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
Captain Austalia 23:07
YES MMO TIME
[TWC] Mallas 19:05
It's your turn to serve the Soviet Union.
[TWC] Mc_Jazza 15:53
Get signed up its MMO week!
Countdown
Operation SLUZHBA
2 Days, 14 Hours, 17 Minutes and 39 Seconds
Newest Players
Sinsir
9 hours ago

Eeleex
1 day ago

Matpat
2 days ago

Hawk
14th Oct

Seanb
10th Oct
Roster