Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
3 days ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now


[TWC] Robot
28 minutes ago

[TWC] Mr T
41 minutes ago

[TWC] Aleyboy
44 minutes ago
Online Guests: 21
Time Zones

UK

08:28:24

CET

09:28:24

US EST Time

03:28:24

[BUG] Incorrect radio frequency information
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports Locked
Joined: 10th Mar 2015
Rank: Public Player
Likes 491
10th Dec 2015

AO Name : Zargabad
Time : N/A
Expected behaviour: Signs at base display correct ACRE radio channel information.
Actual behaviour: Signs at base display incorrect TFAR radio channel information.
Additional information: None.
Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 812
10th Dec 2015

Fixed
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 22nd Sep
Don't forget to vote
[TWC] jayman 20th Sep
A large repo update just went out. make sure to update it quickly
[TWC] jayman 19th Sep
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation KNIGHT
3 Days, 9 Hours, 51 Minutes and 36 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster