Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

09:36:47

EU (UTC +1)

10:36:47

US EST Time

05:36:47

[Bug] Insurgency Cache Location
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 28th Sep 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 141
15th Aug 2015

We noticed a 1000 meter marker that only had an island in its reach.
I have a picture of it.

http://images.akamai.stea ... D500B82CEF6B31BB796/


Simma lugnt//Hajjen\\Sajjen

Joined: 10th Mar 2015
Rank: Public Player
Likes 491
15th Aug 2015

Confirmed.
Joined: 14th Sep 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 317
15th Aug 2015

Was there a cache on the island? Or did you not check?
Joined: 23rd Feb 2014
Rank: Public Player
Likes 595
16th Aug 2015

I remember one session all of the caches spawned on that island a while ago
Joined: 10th Mar 2015
Rank: Public Player
Likes 491
16th Aug 2015

Unfortunately, we did not get the chance to check if the cache was on the island.
Joined: 14th Sep 2013
Rank: Public Player
Likes 317
17th Aug 2015

@Twiggy, that issue was taking care of, and was more than likely unrelated.

@Cal, I thought so.

Looking at the screen shot it is possible that it was at Kamino Firing Range area, if just barely. So, unless you can say for sure it was on the island I don't believe it was a bug.
Last Edit: 17th Aug 2015 by WiredTiger
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
4 Days, 8 Hours, 43 Minutes and 13 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now
Online Guests: 48