Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

04:36:36

EU (UTC +1)

05:36:36

US EST Time

00:36:36

[BUG] - Kunduz Ambulance
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 31st May 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 1554
22nd Oct 2017

Kunduz (as far as I know) 
Time NA
It has the wrong radio setup, please see other land rovers
Signals REEEEEEE

(Can we have the ambulance pre stocked at spawn too?)


Arma Pacis Fulcra - Armed Strength for Peace

Joined: 26th Jul 2016
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 1204
23rd Oct 2017

As usual, say what the right way is. I set the land rovers up like you said and now apparently that's wrong too.

Ambulance can't spawn preloaded because of the respawn script.
Joined: 31st May 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 1554
23rd Oct 2017

"I set the land rovers up like you said and now apparently that's wrong too."

They are right! you may have misunderstood.

on the ambulance, the antennas are still double and old style, should be as per the new land rovers.


Arma Pacis Fulcra - Armed Strength for Peace

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 13 Hours, 43 Minutes and 24 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] jayman
Online now
Online Guests: 33