Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

10:42:28

EU (UTC +1)

11:42:28

US EST Time

06:42:28

[BUG] L108 Missing
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 24th Jan 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1488
14th Aug 2015

Location: Base
Time: Always
Expected behavior: Alpha AR has access to the Minimi in the ammobox.
Actual behavior: Alpha AR does not get a
Minimi, instead it just shows a white frame (without name or weapon icon) at the gear screen.


Snowball: "That was a textbook assault"
Cal: "What textbook are you fucking reading?"

"Will, you need to be more flexible especially when things start getting hard." - Jayman

Last Edit: 14th Aug 2015 by Saxon
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 7 Hours, 37 Minutes and 32 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now

[TWC] zurxo
16 minutes ago
Online Guests: 48