Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

22:28:22

EU (UTC +1)

23:28:22

US EST Time

18:28:22

[BUG] L110 Missing
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports Locked
Joined: 24th Jan 2015
Rank: Management
Likes 1490
28th Jul 2015

Mission: Insurgency
Expected Behaviour: L110 is in the Crate for the AutoRifleman
Actual Behaviour: L110 is missing, instead it's an empty tab that cannot be equipped but can be taken into the gear


Snowball: "That was a textbook assault"
Cal: "What textbook are you fucking reading?"

"Will, you need to be more flexible especially when things start getting hard." - Jayman

Last Edit: 28th Jul 2015 by Saxon
Joined: 12th Feb 2014
Rank: Public Player
Likes 1009
28th Jul 2015

Is to do with the new 3cb weapon update (changed a classname) will fix it tonight for tomorrow


Gugliemo Cormacchio - Squid 18/02/16@20:01

Why do you drink milk ? It is meant to be consumed by one ton animals.

Because I want to be a one ton animal

DONT FORGET TO VOTE LOL....................

Last Edit: 28th Jul 2015 by Will
Joined: 12th Feb 2014
Rank: Public Player
Likes 1009
4th Aug 2015

Fixed


Gugliemo Cormacchio - Squid 18/02/16@20:01

Why do you drink milk ? It is meant to be consumed by one ton animals.

Because I want to be a one ton animal

DONT FORGET TO VOTE LOL....................

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
3 Days, 19 Hours, 51 Minutes and 38 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now

[TWC] AccurateWombat
16 minutes ago

[TWC] Grusey
16 minutes ago

[TWC] ParklifeSA
21 minutes ago
Online Guests: 39