Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
19th Sep
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] lockoncap
Online now

[TWC] Lemon_Pizza
17 minutes ago

[TWC] The_Spine
19 minutes ago

[TWC] Tooit
40 minutes ago
Online Guests: 12
Time Zones

UK

22:46:34

CET

23:46:34

US EST Time

17:46:34

[BUG] Long range radio vehicle
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 21st Jan 2014
Rank: Public Player
Likes 446
12th Dec 2015

AO Name : Takistan
Time : N/A
Expected behaviour: Can use radio vehicle for long range radio communications
Actual behaviour: Could not access long range radio
Additional information: 
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] Ross 17:59
Depends, have you got a Mic?
[TWC] Lukey 17:59
Am I a hype man now? I'm bopping about the place
[TWC] Ross 17:46
I learned from the best
[TWC] Lukey 13:34
Eyo
[TWC] Captain Austalia 13:27
Ross is the designated hypeman
[TWC] Ross 13:07
#3SectionHype
[TWC] Lukey 30th Sep
I LIKE YELLING
[TWC] Theo Papas 30th Sep
pub time again lmao
[TWC] Captain Austalia 30th Sep
LUKY ALWAYS YELLING
[TWC] Lukey 29th Sep
PUB TIME
[TWC] Theo Papas 29th Sep
pub time yeet
[TWC] Theo Papas 28th Sep
public time!
[TWC] dinoscool3 28th Sep
I’m glad to be back.
[TWC] Captain Austalia 27th Sep
Dino its good to have you back!
[TWC] Captain Austalia 27th Sep
INSTALLIN LE ADDONS
[TWC] Hobbs 27th Sep
pub time, cold war ireland insurgency
[TWC] Aleyboy 27th Sep
Public toniiight
[TWC] Captain Austalia 27th Sep
Great op guys!
[TWC] Patty Evans 27th Sep
*rubbs hands*
Countdown
Operation ARTYOM
1 Day, 19 Hours, 33 Minutes and 26 Seconds
Newest Players
Morphix
5 days ago

ybud
5 days ago

Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep
Roster