Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
Jack
kr6.90 SEK
20th Feb
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

07:38:34

EU (UTC +1)

08:38:34

US EST Time

02:38:34

[BUG] Magical Ammo Box
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 20th Jan 2013
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 2462
8th May 2016

AO Name: Air Base
Role: Commander
If not at the AO the exact location in base/towns: N/A
Time: 8:30pm UK
Expected behaviour: Spawned ammo crate be visible to those already in the game
Actual behaviour: Only those who connect after it's placed, can see it in game
Additional information:  People can abort and reslot, to see it


"Jokes on them, I was only pretending to be retarded."



"With the first link, the chain is forged. The first speech censured... the first thought forbidden... the first freedom denied – chains us all irrevocably."

Joined: 7th Mar 2014
Rank: Inactive Member
Likes 745
8th May 2016

Confirm!


"I serve The wrecking crew."

Joined: 10th Aug 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 859
9th May 2016

Fixed... Maybe
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Countdown
Operation One Fire
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 177